Links

CMI believes Christians are most influential when we are working together. That is why we have dedicated this links page to help you get connected to other Christian organizations, get educated in missions, and Bible. While this is not a complete list, it is a list compiled through prayer and love.

If you would like to be added to this page, please submit your link to admin@cataclysmmissionsintl.com for consideration. These links are verified by CMI.

 

Mission Webinars

EthneCITY – http://www.ethnecity.com/

Mission Organizations

WorldVenture: www.worldventure.com

Global Frontier Missions: globalfrontiermissions.org

International Federation of Sports: sportsmissions.com

Missions Door: missionsdoor.org

CHE: chenetwork.org

ITeams: iteams.org

 

Internet Missions Organizations

Global Media Outreach – www.globalmediaoutreach.com

GodRev –  www.godrev.jesus.net

Jesus Central – www.jesuscentral.com

Jesus.net –  www.jesus.net

Billy Graham – www.peacewithgod.jesus.net

TWR – www.twr.org

 

Free Bible Courses

Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary: http://my.gordonconwell.edu/dimensions/

Christian Courses: http://christiancourses.com/

Regent University: http://www.luxvera.regent.edu

 

Affordable Christian Courses and Higher Education

Christian Courses: http://christiancourses.com/

Christian University: http://christianuniversity.org/

Biblical Education by Extension: http://beeworld.org/

 

Unreached People Groups

Joshua Project – http://joshuaproject.net/

EthneCITY – http://www.ethnecity.com/

 

Mission Courses:

Perspectives.org (Under $200 – Online and In Person Courses)

Pathways2.org  (Over $200)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This